Sign In   |   Register

IPMI Thanks Our Generous Sponsors

Mark Your Calendar Now for IPMI 42nd Conference

Hotel Reservations

New Updated Conference program




IPMI Congratulates All

Award Winners for 2018

IPMI Jun-ichiro Tanaka Distinguished Achievement Award 

Stewart Murray

IPMI BASF Henry J Albert Award

Professor Robert Grubbs, California Institute of Technology

IPMI Carol Tyler Award

Professor Cathleen Crudden, Queens University

 Gannon & Scott's IPMI Founders Award

Bodo Albrecht, Sabin Metal Corp.

IPMI Student Award

Andrea Bruck, Stony Brook University

Kent Kirlikovali, UCLA

IPMI Sabin Metal Ron Bleggi Award

Hanah Na, University of Houston

IPMI Metalor Technologies Student Award

Junrui Li, Brown University

IPMI Gero Family Trust Bright Futures Student Award

Qi Li, Carnegie Mellon University

IPMI Johnson Matthey Student Award

Yolanda Bonita, University of Notre Dame

IPMI Metro New York Chapter Award

Timothy Gorey, University of Utah

IPMI Richard Rubin Memorial Award Sponsored by Republic Metals

Pranaw Kunal, University of Texas at Austin

IPMI Colonial Metals George Benvegno Memorial Award

Weiping Liu,  University of Utah

Awards will be Presented at the 42nd Annual Conference Awards Banquet Tuesday June 12, 2018

Sign In

Connect With Us
Calendar more

6/9/2018 » 6/12/2018
IPMI 42nd Annual Conference

IPMI 6th Annual Platinum Dinner

11/12/2018 » 11/13/2018
Europe Chapter Seminar- "7 Metals"


 IPMI Announces 6th Annual Platinum Dinner!

September 13 at the Lotte Palace New York Hotel, New York, New York

Registration is now open in our Events Calendar! Tables and seats go fast so reserve now!

Guest Speaker is Derek Sammann of CME Group



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal