Sign In   |   Register

IPMI Thanks Our Generous Sponsors


     2019 IPMI Premier Award Winners

IPMI Jun-ichiro Tanaka Distinguished Achievement Award

Dr. Robert Ianniello,RMI Consulting


IPMI BASF Henry J Albert Award Winner

Professor Cynthia Friend, Harvard University 


IPMI BRM Services Carol Tyler Award

Professor Melanie Sanford, University of Michigan


IPMI Founders Award Sponsored by Gannon and Scott

George Gero, RBC Wealth Management


2019 Student Award Winners

IPMI Student Award

Tatsuya Higaki

Carnegie Mellon University


 IPMI Student Advisor Award

Rongchao Jin

Carnegie Mellon University


IPMI Europe Chapter Student Award

Jaeyune Ryu



IPMI Colonial Metals George Benvegno Memorial Student Award

Jennifer Lee

University of Pennsylvania


IPMI Sabin Metal  Ron Bleggi Student Award

Jingshan Du



IPMI Metalor Student Award

Joseph Dennis



IPMI Gero Family Trust Bright Futures Student Award

Van Tran

Scripps Research Institute


IPMI Johnson Matthey Student Award

Po-Ni Lai

University of Houston


IPMI Peppermill Student Award

Liliang Huang

Northwestern University


IPMI Congratulates the Award Winners! Awards will be presented at the IPMI Conference June 18, 2019



Sign In

Connect With Us
Calendar more

6/15/2019 » 6/18/2019
IPMI 43rd Conference




                             Book Your Room

Conference Daily Schedule                

Opportunities to Sponsor                                




Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal